LDS

I recently read several articles discussing the prevalence of Mormon women in the lifestyle blogosphere. While I know very little about the LDS Church, and find generalizations to be pretty much useless in any context, I have definitely noted how many of the lifestyle blogs I love are written by Mormons – and, additionally, that my growing familiarity with these individuals through their writing, art, and photo curation has dismantled many of my ignorant assumptions about their religion.


{LDS Temple, Los Angeles, source: Natalie Marie}

One thought on “LDS

Leave a Reply

